Dream Big, babe!

Connecting to the internet everyday only for SAPpress, googling to find out what DPM software stands for or even what XML server is, already make me boring. I’m really not into it, since IT was the last major I would choose ;p

Anyhow, today is my blogwalking day. Finding out what people thought and something that can inspire me. (cause I really need that inspiration)

Starting from my friend’s blog, my friend’s friend blog, my… well i don’ t really know how to continue this ” ‘s” thing, but the point is I walk to many people’s blog. Suppose I did not need to surprise finding people have much great thougts, but obviously I did. They have much things to write down, and seem having much experiences. Well, there are too much “much” in these paragraph because I see its really much (here it goes again…)

I envy? yes I do, at first.

I have nothing to share, even till now my mind stuck in my stressfull job. But I’m not that easy to surrender. Keep walking from one to another blog, trying to find what makes them look so glamorous in writing (read: life). then I found it. They are all the same, at.. dreaming. They know what they should do, which direction they will take, cause they all have D.R.E.A.M.

Well then,, I’ll start to dream (again), cause during last 9 months I forgot that I have a dream. I’ll make it all real, and see you in my fabolous thought🙂

Unknown:
Nothing is as real as a dream. The world can change around you, but your dream will not. Responsibilities need not erase it. Duties need not obscure it. Because the dream is within you, no one can take it away.

Benjamin Disraeli:
Nurture your mind with great thoughts, for you will never go any higher than you think.

Leave a Reply

