Rambling on New Year

I just finished my work and sent it to my boss. Yeah, in this very late nite on new year😀

I remember [almost all] friends said “enak banget yaahh” when I told them I took 1 year leave to take care my son while still working at home. They [maybe] thought about how happy I can spend all day at home, not have to go to office every day.

Maybe they don’t fully understand how hard to take care a toddler without nanny helping you. You will spend the day with him, feed him, play, teach, tell stories or just listen him trying to tell something. At the end of the day, you will realize your time is flying. And there comes the night, with the remaining energy you have, you need to finish work. This sure is tough job, but I do really enjoy the process.

What i try to tell is.. “no pain no gain” and “life is about choice”. Choose what you want to get on 2015 and working on it!

ah btw.. happy new year!

Leave a Reply

